Live Support Chat ONLINE Chat Now!
Member Access

Existing FTA members can view account info at the corresponding partner websites below:

Cash (Flow)
is King

Next Day Funding

What are some of the most frightening words in business? “How will I make payroll?” “Can I pay my vendors?”

Even the most successfully inclined businesses are forced to conquer challenges. Waiting for your money should not be one of them. Close out your machine by 6 PM CST and get your money the next day. That’s called next day funding. You deserve it.

Read More

By default, all FTA family members are set up to receive their credit card processing funds the next business day. However, there are rare occasions when next day deposits are delayed based on increased risk. For example, a candy store with a $15 average ticket that sells a $10,000 item may raise a flag. If you have a very large transaction coming, let us know ahead of time to get your cash quicker.

To get your money on the following business day, batch your terminal by the cut off times listed below:

  • Eastern Standard Time: 7:00 PM
  • Central Standard Time: 6:00 PM
  • Mountain Standard Time: 5:00 PM
  • Pacific Standard Time: 4:00 PM
  • Hawaiian Standard Time: 1:00 PM

Batch after the cut off and receive your deposit two days later. Batch twice in a day to get a partial day’s funds the next day if you remain open after the cutoff.

For questions about your next day funding, please contact FTA.

^ Top